:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssistant professorSung, Hsiu-Yusheu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoYuting Suytsu67@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoDer Yun Hsiungderyun@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerLEE, MEI-LIlily@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorTseng, Chiu-Jungchurong@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoYuan, kuang-hsiakuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoMEI-HSIN LAIg8805001@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical Instructorsokega@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHui-Chuan Yangjiuan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorHo Yu-Shuanmeansd001@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorLin, Yu-Yunyuyunlin1212@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professochia-tien KUtien@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoLee-Mon-Meilmei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorHsu, Jing-Yao2133@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorHui-Pin Lintracylin6803@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTeaching assistantYANG MEI HUIyang35@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorChen, Chun-Feijennyfeei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorSung, Mei-Chenmeichen73@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorKo, Li-Yingliying@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorLiao, Ling-Chenlynne@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorShao, Shu-Linglilianshue@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical Instructorshin-ping LINshinping@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTeaching assistantHung Jui Pingping@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerYang Hui-Ling (Irene)hly261@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorLiao, Hua -Yamast@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorSue, we-chinsuewechin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorHsiao, Ting-Yunjun@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorLin, hsiu-posophia@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeClinical InstructorSu Mei-Fengsmf0102@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorPei Chi Hsiehpeichihsieh@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Associate professorLiu, Po-Erhliuper@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin, Chin-Chuanccl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYuec-Ying Lor610729@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChaiang LI-Wen48921@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsieh Hsiu Mei29453@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log